Food Bank Christmas Opening Dates 2018

Runcorn Foodbank Christmas opening times: 

Wednesday 19th Dec - The Rise, Halton Brook 2pm - 4pm
Thursday 20th Dec - Christ Church, Castleflds 1pm - 3pm 
Friday 21st Dec - Hope Corner(Old Town) 11am -1pm
Saturday 22nd Dec - Bethesda Church, Palaceflds 10am - 12pm
Sunday 23rd Dec - CLOSED
Monday 24th Dec - CLOSED
Tuesday 25th Dec - CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec - CLOSED
Thusday 27th Dec - Christ Church, Castleflds 1pm - 3pm
Friday 28th Dec - Hope Corner(Old Town) 11am - 1pm
Friday 28th Dec  -  Frodsham Guide HQ 1pm - 3pm
Saturday 29th Dec -  Bethesda Church, Palaceflds 10am - 12pm
Sunday 30th Dec - CLOSED
Monday 31st Dec - CLOSED
Tuesday 1st Jan - CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan - Brook Chapel, Boston Ave 2pm -  4pm
Thusday 3rd Jan - Christ Church, Castleflds 1pm - 3pm 

Widnes Foodbank Christmas opening times:

Saturday 22nd Dec - CLOSED
Sunday 23rd Dec - CLOSED
Monday 24th Dec - Crossing Point 11am - 2pm 
Tuesday 25th Dec -  CLOSED 
Wednesday 26th Dec - CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec - West Bank 11am - 1pm
Friday 28th Dec - Crossing point 10am - 1pm and St Pauls 1pm - 3pm 
Saturday 29th Dec - CLOSED
Sunday 30th Dec - CLOSED
Monday 31st Dec - Crossing point- 11am - 1pm 
Tuesday 1st Jan - CLOSED 

All opening times return to normal Wednesday 2nd January for Runcorn and Widnes.

St Helens Foodbank Christmas opening times:

For all information about St Helens foodbanks please contact St Helens foodbank on 01744 26414 or email them on info@sthelens.foodbank.org.uk or visit https://sthelens.foodbank.org.uk/

 

 

 

Get In Touch

Halton & St Helens VCA 

Halton Office: 01928 592 405
St Maries
Lugsdale Road
Widnes
WA8 6DB

St Helens Office: 01744 457100 
2nd Floor Beacon Building
College Street
St Helens
WA10 1TF

Email: info@haltonsthelensvca.org.uk

About

Halton & St Helens VCA is an infrastructure organisation that provides advice, information and development support services to voluntary, community, not-for-profit and faith organisations and volunteers in the Boroughs of St Helens and Halton.